Cricket 24/7  

Welcome to the Cricket 24/7.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. There are also more forums available to members, such as the Lounge - where members chat about just about anything under the sun except cricket!

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

Go Back   Cricket 24/7 > Cricket Discussion Forums > International Cricket
Register FAQDonate Members List Calendar Casino Articles Terms of Use Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 30th September 2018, 14:35   #1
Bat In Hand
Join Date: Aug 2018
Team(s): Pakistan, Australia, West Indies, South Africa & England
Posts: 10
Afghanistan Premier League 2018 Starting From 5 Oct

APL 2018 is starting from 5th October and final on 21st Oct. Five teams contesting in the very first edition of the league.
  • Balkh
  • Kabul
  • Kandahar
  • Nangarhar
  • Paktia

Chris Gayle, Shahid Afridi, Brandon McCullum are also featuring in the first edition of APL 2018.

Balkh Legends Squad
Chris Gayle (WI), Colin Munro (NZ), Mohammad Nabi (AFG), Ravi Bopara (ENG), Aftab Alam (AFG), Gulbadin Naib (AFG), Mohammad Irfan (PAK), Ben Laughlin (AUS), Kamran Akmal (PAK), Qais Ahmad (AFG), Usman Ghani (AFG), Ikram Alikhel (AFG), Ryan ten Doeschate (NL), Tariq Stanikzai (AFG), Asadullah Matani (AFG), Farhan Zakhil (AFG), Samiullah Salarzai (AFG).

Kabul Zwanan Squad
Rashid Khan (AFG), Luke Ronchi (NZ), Hazratullah Zazai (AFG), Colin Ingram (S.A), Fareed Ahmad (AFG), Javed Ahmadi (AFG), Sohail Tanvir (PAK), Laurie Evans (ENG), Wayne Parnell (S.A), Shahidullah Kamal (AFG), Muslim Musa (AFG), Mohammad Asghar Hotak (AFG), Afsar Zazai (AFG), Zahir Shirzad, Fitratullah Khawre, Shawkat Zaman, Usman Adil.

Kandahar Knights Squad
Brendon McCullum (NZ), Wahab Riaz (PAK), Asghar Afghan Stanikzai (AFG), Paul Stirling (IRE), Najibullah Zadran (AFG), Karim Janat (AFG), Tymal Mills (ENG), Sam Billings (ENG), Iftikhar Ahmed (PAK), Hamza Hotak (AFG), Karim Sadiq (AFG), Sayed Shirzad (AFG), Mohammad Naveed (UAE), Waqar Salamkhel (AFG), Abdul Baqi (AFG), Waheedullah Shafaq (AFG), Waqarullah Ishaq (AFG).

Nangarhar Leopards Squad
Andre Russell (WI), Tamim Iqbal (BNG), Mujeeb Ur Rahman Zadran (AFG), Ben Cutting (AUS), Shafiqullah (AFG), Najeeb Tarakai (AFG), Mitchell McClenaghan (NZ), Mushfiqur Rahim (BNG), Mohammad Hafeez (PAK), Rahmat Shah (AFG), Naveen ul Haq (AFG), Zahir Khan (AFG), Sandeep Lamichhane (Nepal), Fazal Haq (AFG), Imran Janat (AFG), Khaybar Omar (AFG), Nasrat Qureshi (AFG).

Paktia Panthers Squad
Shahid Afridi (PAK), Thisara Perera (SRI), Mohammad Shahzad (AFG), Cameron Delport (SA), Sharafuddin Ashraf (AFG), Samiullah Shenwari (AFG), Chris Jordan (ENG), Faheem Ashraf (PAK), Luke Wright (ENG), Azmatullah Omarzai (AFG), Rahmanullah Gurbaz (AFG), Zia ur Rahman Akbar (AFG), Calum MacLeod (SCOT), Tahir Adil (AFG), Fazal Zazai (AFG), Zia ur Rahman Morkel (AFG), Yosuf Zazai (AFG).

APL 2018 Schedule

psl is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:55.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.