Cricket 24/7  

Welcome to the Cricket 24/7.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. There are also more forums available to members, such as the Lounge - where members chat about just about anything under the sun except cricket!

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.


Go Back   Cricket 24/7 > Cricket Discussion Forums > International Cricket
Register FAQDonate Members List Calendar Casino Articles Terms of Use Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Yesterday, 13:05   #1
psl
Bat In Hand
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Team(s): Pakistan, Australia, West Indies, South Africa & England
Posts: 8
India vs Australia, India Tour of Australia 2018

India is touring Australia in Nov 2018 to play 3 T20I, 4 Test Matches, and 3 ODIís against Aussies. Aus vs Ind 2018 Series will kick off with the Aus vs Ind T20 match.

Schedule

Nov 21 2018, Wed
Australia vs India, 1st T20I
The Gabba, Brisbane
12:50 PM PKT / 01:20 PM IST / 05:50 PM LOCAL

Nov 23 2018, Fri
Australia vs India, 2nd T20I
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
12:50 PM PKT / 01:20 PM IST / 05:50 PM LOCAL

Nov 25 2018, Sun
Australia vs India, 3rd T20I
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
12:50 PM PKT / 01:20 PM IST / 05:50 PM LOCAL

Dec 06 - 10, 2018
Australia vs India, 1st Test
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
5:00 AM PKT / 05:30 AM IST / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Dec 14 - 18, 2018
Australia vs India, 2nd Test
Perth Stadium, Perth
7:20 AM PKT / 07:50 AM IST / 10:20 AM LOCAL

Dec 26 - 30, 2018
Australia vs India, 3rd Test
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
4:30 AM PKT (Dec 26) / 05:00 AM IST (Dec 25) / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jan 03 - 07, 2019
Australia vs India, 4th Test
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
4:30 AM PKT (Jan 03) / 05:00 AM IST (Jan 02) / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jan 12 2019
Australia vs India, 1st ODI
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
8:20 AM PKT / 08:50 AM IST / 02:20 PM LOCAL

Jan 15 2019
Australia vs India, 2nd ODI
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
8:20 AM PKT / 08:50 AM IST / 02:20 PM LOCAL

Jan 18, 2019
Australia vs India, 3rd ODI
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
8:20 AM PKT / 08:50 AM IST / 02:20 PM LOCAL

India T20 Squad
Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, Rishabh Pant, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Krunal Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, K Khaleel Ahmed.

Australia T20 Squad
Aaron Finch(c), Alex Carey, Ashton Agar, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell, Ben McDermott, D Arcy Short, Billy Stanlake, Marcus Stoinis, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa.

Source: http://pakistansuperleaguepsl.com/au...ive-streaming/
psl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 14:17   #2
Ali TT
Posting God
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 19,545
Doesn't look like India play a warmup prior to the tests. No surprise I guess, as it's a strategy that's served them well in their recent tours.
__________________
WARNING
Reading the above post may cause bouts of nausea.
Ali TT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 16:17   #3
psl
Bat In Hand
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Team(s): Pakistan, Australia, West Indies, South Africa & England
Posts: 8
Australia is in the worst form, India has a chance to White Wash Aussies.
psl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 16:48   #4
Sir Coolerking
International Material
 
Sir Coolerking's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Berks
Team(s): England, Sussex, Portsmouth
Posts: 1,436
India should win the T20's and ODI's, but if the Aussies keep Starc, Cummins and Hazlewood fit, then I reckon they'll win the Tests.
Sir Coolerking is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Today, 04:39   #5
aNarcHy2day
County 1st Team
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: India
Team(s): Mumbai Indians, Punjab Ranji Team
Posts: 337
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ali TT View Post
Doesn't look like India play a warmup prior to the tests. No surprise I guess, as it's a strategy that's served them well in their recent tours.
The definition of insanity is to do the same thing repeatedly and expecting different results.
aNarcHy2day is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:31.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
© Cricket247.org